The Dead Clowns - Rock to the Rhythm (Preview) Credits

Rap: Terrance Ward (aka Chance)
AdLib Vocals: Kenneth West (aka Kwest)
Guitar: Gabriel T. de Oliveira
Bass: Phil C (aka Mr Chilli)
Trumpets: Chuck Mac
Baritone & Tenor Sax, Synth Horns: Sven-Martin Keil
Drums, Keyboards: Craig "Frequent-C" Friebolin
(And a special Thanks to: Steve Gardner (aka Sanger) for all his help on this one!)